Dana Staff Directory and Emails

PRINCIPAL & ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Clark, Kiana kbrede@wiseburn.org Principal
Corrinet, Kevin kcorrinet@wiseburn.org Interim Assistant Principal

 

TEACHERS

Alvarez Alvin aalvarez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Carpenter Christine ccarpenter@wiseburn.org Teacher
Cavezza Billy wcavezza@wiseburn.org Teacher
Croft Lori lcroft@wiseburn.org Teacher
De Jesus Jesus jdejesus@wiseburn.org Teacher
De Seriere Andy adeseriere@wiseburn.org Teacher
Elder Robin relder@wiseburn.org Teacher
Gamez Luis lgamez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Garcia Brandy bgarcia@wiseburn.org Teacher
Garcia Maria mgarcia@wiseburn.org Teacher
Glotz Aimee aglotz@wiseburn.org Teacher
Gray Candy cgray@wiseburn.org Teacher
Harwell Toby tharwell@wiseburn.org Teacher
Hastings-Owens Tricia thastingsowens@wiseburn.org Teacher
Huff Jessica jaguilar@wiseburn.org Teacher
Kim Jessica jkim@wiseburn.org Teacher
Kim Stacy sperillo@wiseburn.org Teacher
Marcelletti Thomas tmarcelletti@wiseburn.org Teacher
Martinez Carol cmartinez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Morosan Tania tmorosan@wiseburn.org Teacher
Murray Haley hmurray@wiseburn.org Teacher
Nguyen Scott snguyen@wiseburn.org Teacher
Phelps-Nolasco Blanca bphelpsnolasco@wiseburn.org Teacher
Prieto Sandra sprieto@wiseburn.org Teacher
Rodriguez Melissa melissar@wiseburn.org Teacher
Shakstad Lauren lshakstad@wiseburn.org Teacher
Snider Elizabeth esnider@wiseburn.org Teacher
Spadafora Elvira espadafora@wiseburn.org Teacher
Staal Noelle nstaal@wiseburn.org Teacher
Suh Jennifer jsuh@wiseburn.org Teacher
Tatum Kenji ktatum@wiseburn.org Teacher
Torrey Kris ktorrey@wiseburn.org Teacher
Williams Barry bwilliams@wiseburn.org Teacher
Wright Jessica jwright@wiseburn.org Teacher

STAFF/IT SUPPORT

Arevalo Martha marevalo@wiseburn.org Staff
Cadres Ayana acadres@wiseburn.org Staff
Enge Megan menge@wiseburn.org Staff
Galvan Denise dgalvan@wiseburn.org Staff
Gengler Michael mgengler@wiseburn.org Staff
Moulton Sarah smoulton@wiseburn.org Staff
Okasinski Theodore tokasinski@wiseburn.org Staff
Shepard Stacy sshepard@wiseburn.org Staff
       
Tech Spt/IT Help Desk - help.dana@wiseburn.org -