Dana Staff Directory and Emails

PRINCIPAL & ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Clark, Kiana kbrede@wiseburn.org Principal
Wilberg, Lisa lwilberg@wiseburn.org Assistant Principal

 

STAFF

Arevalo Martha marevalo@wiseburn.org Staff
Cadres Ayana acadres@wiseburn.org Staff
Cisneros-Garcia Margarita mcisnerosgarcia@wiseburn.org Staff
Enge Megan menge@wiseburn.org Staff
Ferraro Lisa lferraro@wiseburn.org Staff
Galvan Denise dgalvan@wiseburn.org Staff
Gengler Michael   Staff
Jeon Jin Soo jinsoo@wiseburn.org Staff
Nies Mary mnies@wiseburn.org Staff
Okasinski Theodore TOkasinski@wiseburn.org Staff
Ory Kathleen kory@wiseburn.org Staff
Oulashian Carie coulashian@wiseburn.org Staff
Shepard Stacy sshepard@wiseburn.org Staff
Sullivan Paulette psullivan@wiseburn.org Staff
Tra Quan quan@wiseburn.org Staff
Wilberg Lisa LWilberg@wiseburn.org Staff

TEACHERS

Ableser Deanna dableser@wiseburn.org Teacher
Aguilar Jessica jaguilar@wiseburn.org Teacher
Alvarez Alvin aalvarez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Andrade Evelyn EAndrade@wiseburn.org Teacher
Barnett Vincent VBarnett@wiseburn.org Teacher
Carpenter Christine CCarpenter@wiseburn.org Teacher
Cavezza Billy wcavezza@wiseburn.org Teacher
Corrinet Kevin KCorrinet@wiseburn.org Teacher
Croft Lori LCroft@wiseburn.org Teacher
Davis Alice adavis@wiseburn.org Teacher
De Jesus Jesus jdejesus@wiseburn.org Teacher
De Seriere Andy adeserieHre@wiseburn.org Teacher
Elder Robin relder@wiseburn.org Teacher
Gamez Luis lgamez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Garcia Brandy bgarcia@wiseburn.org Teacher
Garcia Maria mgarcia@wiseburn.org Teacher
Glotz Aimee aglotz@wiseburn.org Teacher
Gragg Amanda agragg@wiseburn.org Teacher
Gray Candy CGray@wiseburn.org Teacher
Harwell Toby tharwell@wiseburn.org Teacher
Hastings-Owens Tricia thastingsowens@wiseburn.org Teacher
Jeffrey Nicole njeffrey@wiseburn.org Teacher
Kim Jessica jkim@wiseburn.org Teacher
Marcelletti Thomas tmarcelletti@wiseburn.org Teacher
Martinez Carol cmartinez@wiseburn.org Teacher
Morosan Tania tmorosan@wiseburn.org Teacher
Murray Haley hmurray@wiseburn.org Teacher
Nguyen Scott SNguyen@wiseburn.org Teacher
Nolasco Blanca bnolasco@wiseburn.org Teacher
Perillo Stacy sperillo@wiseburn.org Teacher
Prieto Sandra sprieto@wiseburn.org Teacher
Rodriguez Melissa melissar@wiseburn.org Teacher
Shakstad Lauren lshakstad@wiseburn.org Teacher
Snider Elizabeth ESnider@wiseburn.org Teacher
Spadafora Elvira espadafora@wiseburn.org Teacher
Staal Noelle NStaal@wiseburn.org Teacher
Suh Jennifer jsuh@wiseburn.org Teacher
Tatum Kenji ktatum@wiseburn.org Teacher
Thomas Anglesey AThomas@wiseburn.org Teacher
Torrey Kris KTorrey@wiseburn.org Teacher
Uhart Darci duhart@wiseburn.org Teacher
Williams Barry BWilliams@wiseburn.org Teacher
Wright Jessica jwright@wiseburn.org Teacher